Cabbage (Home remedies using Cabbage)


Image

1. To CURE STOMACH ULCERS AND ITCHING SENSATION, eat raw Cabbage.

2. To STOP GUM BLEEDING and CURE PILES, wash Cabbage and cut it into small pieces and eat it.

One thought on “Cabbage (Home remedies using Cabbage)

  1. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

